top of page


- Active since 2022 -

- What Child Is This? released 2022 -

- Come Come Ye Saints/O Come All Ye Faithful/O Holy Night released 2023 -


- Active since 2015 -

- SEED II released 2024 -

- The Soldier released 2024 -

- Transmission From Orions Belt released 2016 -

Wrote and produced the DESERT WILL LP Transmission From Orions Belt.

My first venture into solo writing of an entire record. Grateful to have so many CONTRIBUTORS track and help arrange additional textures to each song. 

- Active 2010 through 2012 -


- Reduced to Absurdity released 2011 -

Engineered, produced and performed on the TRANSFERCASE LP Reduced to Absurdity LP.

The most fitting phrase I've had chance to summon is untamed Americana.

Such a surreal experience to produce and then in the end join this band. If you'd like to know what irrepressible Southeastern Idaho sounds like, you go.

- Active 1990 through 1997 -

- THE OTHER LP released 1993 -

Re-mastered and re-released 2014

Founding member of the progressive metal band THE TOMMYKNOCKERS.

Not the genre that I choose to write anymore, but very proud of the music we created and what we accomplished as an underground band.

bottom of page